Our Team

Leadership Team

Jerry Rhodes

Chief Executive Officer

Dale Hockel

Chief Operating Officer

Russell Allen

Chief Financial Officer

David Pegg

Chief Development Officer

James P. Nick

Chief Revenue Officer

Don Gallo, DMD

Chief Clinical Officer

Jason Chaffin

Chief Information Officer

Richard Capilla

Chief Technology Officer

Bryan Laskin

Chief Innovation Officer

Mitchell B. Olan

Chairman of the Board

Craig Abramowitz

Board Member

David P. Nichols

Board Member

Michael Bileca

President of Florida Operations & Main Street Dental

David Braddy

Midwest Division Vice President

Joseph Eckerle

Northeast Division Vice President

Shawna Eury

Florida Division Vice President

Andre Kellogg

Southeast Division Vice President

Eduardo Laventman

Orthodontics Division Vice President.

Affiliated Clinical Leadership

Dennis Corona, DDS

Clinical Director, Florida & Michigan

William Trey Mueller, DMD

Clinical Director,
Central Florida

Jorge A. Vargas, DMD

Clinical Director for Main Street

Matthew Freedman, DMD

Clinical Director, Florida Pediatrics & Orthodontics

Alex Cardounel, DDS

Clinical Director, Southeast Florida

Michael Kesner

Dental Director, Texas

Todd Jorgenson

Clinical Director, Arizona

Gene Witkin, DDS

Clinical Director, Georgia

Edan Blumenthal, DMD

Clinical Director, Pennsylvania

Steven Goldstein

Clinical Director, New Jersey

Robert Friedman, DMD

Clinical Director, New York

Matt Haluch, DDS

Clinical Director, Massachusetts & Connecticut

Jason Cooper, DDS

Clinical Director, Indiana

Erin Shanahan, DMD

Clinical Director, Illinois

Lorne Yasbin

Clinical Director, Maryland

Stephen Price, DDS

Clinical Director, Virginia

Marvin Becker, DDS

Clinical Director, Maryland & Virginia

Michelle Mattioli, DMD

Clinical Director, Virginia

Mitch Blumenthal, DMD

Clinical Director, Pennsylvania & South New Jersey